Wow. The fair was long and fun. Our friends (Liz) and many others have encouraged me to put an update on this sweet blog. I’m sorry for my neglect. I am a wimp when it comes to this thing.

So… Happy 2009! ūüôā After the fun summer we traveled home to have some much needed family time with the Florida Barretts. Enjoyed a great visit, and the second week of January found out that we will be having a little boy in June. Nathan Scott Barrett will be an exciting addition to our family. Kyle has decided to show off his manhood of Facebook. I will be posting pictures soon of the family and girls.

A quick update on my sweet girls. Emma Jean is just under 28 months old¬† and¬†to call her a “live¬†wire” would be an understatement. She is so full of life and ready to learn every second. We have almost gotten rid of her pacifier and she talks more now than she ever¬†has.¬† It is so fun to¬†see how much she is growing from baby to child.¬† Jane Adair –¬†my sweet girl. She is almost 15 months old and her sweet cuddle¬†bug attitude is¬†something I can’t say enough about. To see her personality come to life is¬†just such fun.¬† God has overwhelmed my heart. I love these two little girls.

So Nathan Scott Barrett came on the scene June 5th 2009. He weighed in at 8lb 14oz. Yes these kids are out numbering me. We have really been having fun trying to get used to having three. It is such fun having a boy.

Thank you for waiting on us to post we love and thank each of you for your prayers for us. We love you Liz:>

