Nathan is getting ready to be 5 months old next week. It is so crazy how fast time flys. He has had a fun little life so far. Born at 8lb 15 oz. Came home and lost more weight than the doctor liked so we had to suppliment  hime with formaula for a few weeks to get his weight back up. Once we were in the clear stopped the formula and he is doing great. I am so proud of this little guy. Living with three girls he and his dad are so out numbered. He has grown to love the squeezes of love from his sisters. I am so excited to see what our little bubba does next. Here are a few pics to see where he has been.

DSC00484

little sweet baby

 

DSC00552

DSC00651

DSC00654

please no more pictures

DSC00679

DSC00734

Look at our guy

 

Okay I promise I am finished. Just get caught up in how much I love these little people. God blesses me everyday. Even on the hard days….much more to come.

